Immagine con descrizione mancante

Servizi

Direzione

Direttore Vincenzo Maria Molinari - direttore@parcomonviso.eu
Paola Enria - enria@parcomonviso.eu
Paola Cavallo - cavallo@parcomonviso.eu

Servizio Tecnico

Responsabile Maurilio Paseri - paseri@parcomonviso.eu
Marco Fuga - fuga@parcomonviso.eu
Anna Maria Gaggino - gaggino@parcomonviso.eu
Marco Bainotti
Mauro Bernardo Giusiano

Servizio Promozione

Mariangela Aloi - aloi@parcomonviso.eu
Davide Rossi - press@parcomonviso.eu

Servizio Bilancio e Personale

Responsabile Luisa Pautasso - pautasso@parcomonviso.eu
Simona Pardini - pardini@parcomonviso.eu
Giulia Bernardi -

Servizio Vigilanza

Responsabile Daniele Garabello - garabello@parcomonviso.eu
Claudia Bertinat - bertinat@parcomonviso.eu
Marco Rastelli - rastelli@parcomonviso.eu
Fabio Santo - santo@parcomonviso.eu

Ultimo aggiornamento: 13/06/2022 09:41