Servizi

Direzione
Direttore Dr. Massimo Grisoli - grisoli@parcomonviso.eu
Paola Enria - enria@parcomonviso.eu

Servizio Vigilanza
Responsabile Daniele Garabello - garabello@parcomonviso.eu
Claudia Bertinat - bertinat@parcomonviso.eu
Marco Rastelli - rastelli@parcomonviso.eu
Fabio Santo - santo@parcomonviso.eu
Mara Calvini - calvini@parcomonviso.eu
Davide Giuliano - giuliano@parcomonviso.eu

Servizio Tecnico
Responsabile Maurilio Paseri - paseri@parcomonviso.eu
Marco Fuga - fuga@parcomonviso.eu
Anna Maria Gaggino - gaggino@parcomonviso.eu
Roberto Ostellino - ostellino@parcomonviso.eu
Bruno Miretti
Marco Bainotti

Servizio Promozione
Responsabile Mario De Casa - decasa@parcomonviso.eu
Mariangela Aloi - didattica@parcomonviso.eu

Servizio Bilancio e Personale
Responsabile Luisa Pautasso - pautasso@parcomonviso.eu
Simona Pardini - pardini@parcomonviso.eu

Ultimo aggiornamento: 02/07/2019 07:56